Thu. Jul 16th, 2020

Isle of Wight Observer News

The Island's Free Newspaper

Contact Forms

NewsdeskAdvertisingComplaints

Tab content
Tab content

Newsdesk

Newsdesk
01983 214 264
newsdesk@iwobserver.co.uk

Advertising

Emma Harper
Sales Representative
01983 214 260
07934 856 892
emma@iwobserver.co.uk

Wendy Wilmott
Sales Representative
01983 214 264
07419 738 015
wendy@iwobserver.co.uk

Photography

Chris Cornford
Photographer
07766 501 371
chris@iwobserver.co.uk

Sharon Cornford
Photographer
sharon@iwobserver.co.uk

Publisher

IW OBSERVER LTD
Company number 12134079
VAT number GB329119207

Editor

Carole Dennett
01983 216 215
07799 866 466
carole@iwobserver.co.uk

Production

Sandy Clarke
Digital Editor
01983 216 200
07460 685 978
sandy@iwobserver.co.uk

Jade Honey
Entertainment + Layout
01983 216 200
jade@iwobserver.co.uk

Peter White
Sports Editor
01983 214 264
peter@iwobserver.co.uk