You can use the form below for contacting the Isle of Wight Observer with all your general inquiries. For specific contact details please see below.

GENERAL CONTACTSUBMIT AN EVENTSUBMIT PRESS RELEASE




 








 

Sales & Advertising

For all marketing and advertising inquiries, please contact one of our sales team.

Carole Dennett
Sales Agent
01983 216 215
07799 866 466
carole@iwobserver.co.uk

Emma Harper
Sales Agent
01983 214 260
07934 858 892
emma@iwobserver.co.uk

Address Details

Isle of Wight Observer
Suite Six
St Thomas House.
Newport
Isle of Wight
PO30 1SL

Registered Office
12 Romney Place
Maidstone
Kent
ME15 6LE

Company Number 11324340

Editors & Contributors

Joe Burn
News Editor
01983 214 264
07496 573 192
j.burn@iwobserver.co.uk

Sandy Clarke
Digital Editor
01983 214 264
07400 402 145
s.clarke@iwobserver.co.uk

Peter White
Sports & Features
p.white@iwobserver.co.uk

Matt Noyce
Garden Features
m.noyce@iwobserver.co.uk

Photos & Production

Colin Clarke
Production Manager
c.clarke@iwobserver.co.uk

Jon Sheath
Photographer
j.sheath@iwobserver.co.uk

Problem with the website? For any issues you may have regarding the website please contact our web team directly via email - web@iwobserver.co.uk