Sun. Apr 5th, 2020

IW Observer

The FREE Isle of Wight Newspaper

Contact Forms

NewsdeskAdvertisingComplaints

Tab content
Tab content

Newsdesk

For all news enquiries, please contact our news desk

Newsdesk
01983 214 264
newsdesk@iwobserver.co.uk

Advertising

For all marketing and advertising inquiries, please contact one of our sales team.

Carole Dennett
Sales Representative
01983 216 215
07799 866 466
carole@iwobserver.co.uk

Emma Harper
Sales Representative
01983 214 260
07934 856 892
emma@iwobserver.co.uk

Wendy Wilmott
Sales Representative
01983 214 264
07419 738 015
wendy@iwobserver.co.uk

Photography

Chris Cornford
Photographer
07766 501 371
chris@iwobserver.co.uk

Sharon Cornford
Photographer
sharon@iwobserver.co.uk

Publisher

IW OBSERVER LTD
Suite 6. St Thomas House.
Newport, Isle of Wight
PO30 1SL

Company number 12134079
VAT number GB329119207

Editor

Carole Dennett
01983 216 215
07799 866 466
carole@iwobserver.co.uk

Production

Sandy Clarke
Digital Editor
01983 216 200
07460 685 978
sandy@iwobserver.co.uk

Jade Honey
Entertainment + Layout
01983 216 200
jade@iwobserver.co.uk

Peter White
Sports Editor
01983 214 264
peter@iwobserver.co.uk

Nicky Rollett
Pre-Production
01983 214 261
nicky@iwobserver.co.uk